hey, whats up? I’ve had a really stressful week. today’s Friday the 11th and let me tell you how my week went. Monday was very easy and smooth, Tuesday was rad… then Wednesday was so stressful, i met one of the art professors from NYU. the college of my dream, i have a lot of work and ideas I’ve sent to the professor and wow was i nerve breaking! but anyways Thursday, we finally put up our tree and i hate doing that stuff with my brother. he doesn’t listen and he does everything wrong so half of the tree is neat and pretty, he other side looks like Santa threw up all over it. aggy, i’m telling you!! so today i’m very excited, i haven’t seen Carl in a week and 3 days so seeing him today will lighten up my mood and face lol, he’s my better half. i got the worse news today about summer camp, so apparently now i have 1 person on m list. you’re probably like what freaking list are you talking about weirdo! well let me explain so for Younglife summer camp if it’s your 2nd time going there’s a rule you must follow so we have to get 4 people to come to summer camp. so we sent a list to our leader, i had all my 4 done and ready!!! oh wait, PLOT TWIST HA HA HA  jokes on me losers, i have to take 3 o them off because i took them o weekend camp!! wtf actually really upset and annoyed. so now i only have one person when i had everyone i wanted to take and knew for sure would come, like lol okay i would like to see your ass asking rude random teenagers that hate Younglife to come to a camp that costs $625!!!!!! but anyways i’m over this, i’ll rant to someone later, don’t want to upset you or bored you with my life, right? okay well this weekend i’m meeting Tina woods, everyone that knows me knows i love her with all my heart. welp that’s all for today folks, read ya tomorrow!! don’t forget to like, comment and yeah okay bye

-iri

